Free printable for handmade gifts!

As you know I’m busy making handmade gifts for Christmas and have started to think about how I want to present the items when I give them to people. Sometimes my gifts are made by me or sometimes I buy handmade gifts to support other small businesses. Either way, it is so nice to have a little tag that lets the person know that their gift has been handmade with love. I have made my own rustic looking tag for my gifts this year. I have purposely made it so that it can easily be used at other times of the year as well. As my Christmas gift to you this year I am giving away my free printable tag for you to attach to your own lovingly made items. If you like it, what will you be attaching it to? Feel free to post pictures on the Facebook page 🙂

Terms of use; Please only use this printable for your own personal use. Do not sell it as a digital file or printed item, thankyou. If you want to print this in bulk, please contact me first. If you want to share this with friends, feel free to send them the link to this blog so that they can download it themselves 🙂 This image belongs to me so please credit me if you choose to use.

Here is the downloadable PDF file made with love tag

6 thoughts on “Free printable for handmade gifts!

Leave a Reply

