Ruffle present topper

ruffle present topper

It’s one week till Christmas! I’ve started wrapping some gifts and thought I would share some of my gift wrapping decorations this week starting with this ruffle present topper. Here’s how I made it;

photo

I ran some double sided tape along the top and sides of the gift after I had wrapped it in paper. I then used crepe paper and stuck it onto the tape and ruffled and folded it as I stuck it down. I then covered up the top of the ruffle using a ribbon and tied a bow in the middle. It’s that simple!

2 thoughts on “Ruffle present topper

  1. Pingback: Last Minute Handmade Christmas Gifts - The Crafty Mummy

Leave a Reply

