30 recipes to a delicious Christmas!

Firstly, I have to say that this post has made me a little overwhelmed when I look at some of the recipes I’ve made this year. Secondly, it has also made me realise how much I use this blog as my recipe book. I can’t tell you the times I refer friends to it or look up a recipe I haven’t made in a while. Today I’ve added links to many other great recipes I have found and would like to try and thought you might appreciate too. I’ve broken this up into three sections; Christmas Cakes, bite sized treats perfect for gifts and then treats for the health nuts that will be sure to make them know you’ve considered their preferences. Enjoy and feel free to add links to your favourite recipes in the comments. I’ve tried to add some of my favourite Aussies to this list as well.

Christmas cakes!

Christmas cake topper

Christmas cake topper

 

Rustic Christmas cake

Rustic Christmas cake

Gorgeous paper Christmas tree forrest cake topper over at Oh Happy Day

Christmassy white chocolate and berry cheesecake at Taste.com.au

Pretty Christmas inspired pavlova at In Season Today

Chocolate Pomegranate tart over at Baker’s Corner

 

Edible bite sized gifts!

Easy reindeer noses

Easy reindeer noses

butterscotch sauce

butterscotch sauce

Chocolate dipped strawberries

Chocolate dipped strawberries

Chocolate and pistachio dipped cherries

Chocolate and pistachio dipped cherries

choc caramel popcorn

choc caramel popcorn

chocolate ganache tart

chocolate ganache tart

choc mint rocky road

choc mint rocky road

chocolate fudge

chocolate fudge

choc chip cookies

choc chip cookies

Star cookie wands

Star cookie wands

Hot chocolate hamper

Hot chocolate hamper

Triple Choc brownies

Triple Choc brownies

Julie Goodwin’s white Christmas and Gingerbread recipe here!

Christmassy fridge cake at Taste

Fruit Mince tartlets by Maggie Beer

Salted Caramel Chocolates at Baking Mad

 

Healthy edible gift ideas

crunchy slow cooker muesli

crunchy slow cooker muesli

cacao bliss balls

cacao bliss balls

parmesan and herb biscuits

parmesan and herb biscuits

Chocolate Quinoa cookies at Taste

Santa Strawberries at Leanne Bakes

Wholewheat gingerbread recipe at Mommyrunfast

Salted caramel roasted nuts by Petite Kitchen

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

